Beach Day Reads

All That Glitters

Beach Day Reads

I can’t believe it’s the last week of July! I haven’t even made it to the beach yet, perhaps that’s why it hasn’t quite felt like summer yet. Not to worry, we still have 55 days of the season left. I’m on it!

I found this old photo from a recent summer’s adventure at Point Dume on a crisp morning, turned hot day – encapsulating all of my beach day essentials. And it’s not quite a beach day without my Kindle loaded with a new book. Does this girl love a delicious summer read!

In the spirit of a lazy Saturday spent on the beaches of Malibu with a good book and an iced latte nearby (one of my absolute favorite ways to kick off a summer weekend!), I thought I’d share my next 5 reads that will take me through the rest of summer. Some of these are book club selections for the next few…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

