THE (SUMMER) BOOK LIST

The Monthly Issue

summer_booklist

I love to read. There, I said it. I know that fewer people are reading nowadays, but that really is a shame. When summer arrives and there is absolutely nothing I have to do, I search the internet for book tips. In 5 days, I will be leaving for Scandinavia and my beloved ereader goes with me. It now contains 75 ebooks thank god for technology, but I’m still searching for more. As if I’ll read them all? Below is a list with my top picks for this summer. Have fun reading!

1- Dare Me by Megan Abbott
2- Vaslav by Arthur Japin
3-  The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chobosky
4- The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare
5- Reached by Ally Condie
6- L.A. Candy series by Lauren Conrad
7- Beautiful Ruins by Jess Walter
8- The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
9- The Cuckoo’s Calling

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

