Reviews of my books: ‘Long Distance Relations’ and ‘From Within’

LaFreddie B

Reviews for Long Distance Relations

The characters came to life, I found me self relating to the book and coming to the defense of some of the characters….-Danielle H. , Milwaukee, W

I’m so proud of the writer LaFreddie B has become. For a first print, Long Distance Relations gave me more then I expected. The storyline felt very real and I couldn’t believe how relatable it was. I look forward to more. -Book Hound, Milwaukee, WI

Reading the description, I felt like LaFreddie B had somehow gotten a glimpse of my personal life. As Long Distance Relations was so close to my personal story that I found it hard to put down. I had to read the next chapter just to compare this story to my story…. Spoken, Jackson, MS

I loved that LaFreddie B shared this story with the world. Having been estranged from my wife, I…

View original post 223 more words

Leave a Reply

