New Harry Potter Short Story: Dumbledore’s Army Reunites At Quidditch World Cup Final

So, I pondered...

I’m writing about this the day after it’s release, mainly because I needed 24 hours to stop freaking out and over analyzing everything that I read in the story. Yes, the frequently denied was casually granted to us by way of Pottermore in the form of a short story. After 7 years of trying to cope with the idea that I would be getting no more Harry Potter stories, I along with everyone else was treated to a brand new story. At this point, I’ve read the short story a few times, and did my best from not squealing as I did so.

View original post 751 more words

Leave a Reply

