New Release: Landline by Rainbow Rowell

Bold and Bookish

20140708-114650-42410116.jpg

Landline by Rainbow Rowell releases this week! The physical copy and ebook are available now! Rowell is always noted for her novel, Fangirl that I haven’t read. I’m not sure if I’ll be reading it, but the premise of her new adult novel is promising. It’s about a mother who has a phone and is able to talk to people from her past.. Like her ex husband and she figures out her problems to make her life better. Very interesting! I’m sure I will read it, but I don’t know when.

Will you be reading Landline?

View original post

Leave a Reply

