A Touch of Crimson by Sylvia Day – 2 Stars

Read What I Like

A Touch of Crimson (Renegade Angels, #1)Cover art thanks to Goodreads, click on it to visit book’s page there.

Book one in the Renegade Angels series.

I own a copy of this book on my Nook.

Book  Synopsis:

Adrian Mitchell is a powerful angel leading an elite Special Ops unit of Seraphim. His task is to punish the Fallen-angels who have become vampires-and command a restless pack of indentured lycans. But Adrian has suffered his own punishment for becoming involved with mortals- losing the woman he loves again and again. Now, after nearly two hundred years, he has found her-Shadoe-her soul once more inhabiting a new body, with no memory of him. And this time, he won’t let her go.

My Review:

I’m a fan of Ms. Day’s Crossfire series, although this book has been on my to-read list longer then I’ve known about her more popular read.  I’ve owned this book for a while now…

View original post 643 more words

Leave a Reply

