Tremendous Read: World Without End

Claypot Chicken Rice for Soul

While I was at the final few pages of the amazing book that I mentioned in my previous post, my dad quickly shoved another book into my hands and yes, that is the sequel! I pledged that I would not take very long to finish reading this book and true enough, I finished reading the sequel in less than 2 months! I admit I am a slow reader, however because the story is so rich and intriguing, I could withstand the crazy number of pages of the book and didn’t throw in the towel to finish the book. Come on I have got a full time job and to finish reading a book of 1237 pages in less than 2 months is not something many could do! (Why do I even justify myself?)

World Without End is the sequel of Pillars of the Earth, but it could be read…

View original post 435 more words

Leave a Reply

