Book Review: Fracture by C.J Daugherty

Escape your reality, if only for a little while.

Fracture

Hey, book lovers.

You might have read my recent reviews of a couple of books called Night School by C.J Daugherty and the book that follows it, Legacy. If not, you can find these on my blog. I suggest that if you haven’t read those yet you find them first and read that review so you have a better understanding of the series.

I’ve been doing a lot of reading recently and not a lot of reviewing lately, and I apologise. But I have a few more to come so I thought I would try to work them through chronologically as quickly as I can, from the last book of this series that I have read so far to a series by Sophie McKenzie.

This is a wonderful book, in a brilliant series. There is so much tension in both of the previous books and this continues well in this…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

