Monday Morning Question: What’s been distracting you from reading?

Read What I Like

13829744482f96a

Good Monday morning everyone!  Hopefully this is going to be a quick post.  I need to get my but on the couch and spend many, many hours reading.  I’m behind, three books and it is bugging the hell out me.  I am trying to catch up, but I just can’t seem to get back on track.  So this morning I decided to ask you: What distracts or takes away from your reading time?  Are you behind, on track, or even ahead in books for the year?

I knew it was going to happen, falling behind, but this year it is really bothering me.  I think the blog (not disappointing my followers) and my extreme reading goal of 2o0 books for the year (what was I thinking)  is to blame for the obsessing.  Its summer,  there are a ton more chores to be done on our small farm.  The garden needed…

View original post 278 more words

Leave a Reply

