My favorite thing about writing reviews

Morgtini & the big wide world

My favorite thing about writing reviews

I’ve been blogging for a few years on various sites and in all that time I’ve never had many followers or comments, but that’s okay. My love of reading is what really propels me to continue on with this, in the hope that perhaps someone will see my posts and pick up a book they might not have considered before. But even more than that now are the kind, absolutely wonderful authors I’ve come in contact with after reviewing their books. I could never have imagined that someone would thank me for reading a book and reviewing it, but it feels so nice. I cannot thank authors enough for allowing me to read their books before they are published for the masses, and for putting great works of art out into the world in general. My life would not be the same if not for these people, and I will…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

