Summer Book Challenge 2014

rooftopreading

It has been decided!  I have combine my love of reading with my love of a good challenge!  This summer I’m going to take on a reading challenge created by Semi Charmed Kind of Life.  The dates for the challenge run from May 1st till August 31st, so I’m starting a bit late but I have no doubt that I will be able to catch up.  You can find more details for the challenge at her blog 🙂


Summer Reading Challenge

  1. Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern 528 pages – Freebie! Read any book that is at least 200 pages long (5 points)
  2. Brave New World by Aldous Huxley 288 pages – Read a book that was written before you were born (10 points)
  3. The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbriath 464 pages  – Finish a book that you couldn’t finish the first time around (10 points)
  4. Ender’s Game…

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

