Summer Reading Ideas

In Lindsay's Shoes

021

I’ve just got home from uni for summer so I thought I’d share my private collection of favourite books to everyone. These are perfect sun-bathing reads for any of you lucky ducks going on holiday this year!

Light Reads

029

1. The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

This is a very popular read by an intelligent youtuber which happens to also be a upcoming film! This is a story about a girl who meets a boy in a “cancer kid” support group. This is a moving book that really did make me cry and laugh multiple times. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone who loves a soppy, emotional read.

2. Looking For Alaska by John Green

This is my favourite book by John Green so far as it has so many plot twists! I spent the whole time on edge, wondering what Alaska and the gang would be up to…

View original post 567 more words

Leave a Reply

