A subtle reminder…

From a young age we are all encouraged to follow the rules, nursery, school and then on to college. If you’re like me, you abide by these rules, good education, good manners and a good understanding of said life rules. We mustn’t forget to pause and enjoy life, people who know me would call me a hypocrite for this post as i am the first person to put ‘enjoying myself’ to the back of the line. I guess I need reminding too. After all, we only live once. Youth is difficult to obtain and impossible to reimburse. 

2 thoughts on “A subtle reminder…

Leave a Reply

